Gulia (39),
Russland
GUY507
 
 
 
Mit dem passenden VIP-Paket (VIP-Info-Paket) vorab oder beim Abruf der Kontaktdaten zeigen wir Dir hier 3 weitere Bilder!


Gulia stellt sich vor:
Alter / Familienstand: 39 (Waage) / ledig
Kinder: ein Kind: Tochter (19, ist schon selbständig); Ich habe noch nicht über (weitere) Kinder entschieden
Wohnort: Izhevsk, Großraum Izhevsk [Karte] (Russland)
Nationalität: Tatarin
Aussehen: 166 cm / 56 kg; Augen grün-braun, Haare braun
Körperschmuck: Piercing
"I’m a girl named Gulnara. Fragile, delicate and unusual with a great sense of humor :-)
I like traveling very much. I love Germany very much, I was in Germany several times I really liked it. Especially left a lasting impression the cathedral in Cologne.
I also have a lot of impressions from Italy, beautiful Milan, romantic Venice (I hope to ride a gondola with my chosen one, it will be very romantic) :-).
Yes, I can talk about Europe without ceasing- Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Czech Republic and many many other lovely country’s :-)
I really like swimming, cycling, skiing. I have never been diving, but I dream of scuba diving in the waters of the Red Sea. It is fabulously interesting and attracts me with its mystery and danger.
As a child, I had the opportunity to ride horses, and I still have incredible impressions of this. In general, I really love animals, I have a wonderful cat "Unicorn" living at home :-) I and my daughter love him very much. My daughter's name is Lilia, she is 19 years old. She studies and lives at a university in Moscow.
When we do not have the opportunity to rush off on a trip, I go out of town to my mother. We have a barbecue, we go to a Russian bath (it's like a Finnish sauna) and in the evening we sit in the gazebo near the house, we talk a lot, laugh, look at the stars in the black starry sky - beauty.
I really like watching football on TV, and if possible, then at the stadium. I really like to watch historical films, science fiction, I really like to watch cartoons.
On winter evenings I like to read books.
Like all Tatar girls, I am a good housewife and cook deliciously, but I think everyone knows that. I especially like seafood. What I cook a shrimp salad with “Cherry” tomatoes is just an DELISH :-). And how wonderful oysters with cold champagne! :-) Told you and "drooling" :-)
There are so many interesting things in the world and I want to see and feel everything, because I always strive only forward to new and interesting things."
Rauche ich?
Ja Selten Nie
Trinke ich Alkohol?
Ja
Selten
Nie
zu Hause
Handarbeit
Kochen / Backen
Hausarbeit
 
trifft nicht zu trifft zu
Extraversion / Geselligkeit: Gesamt:
 
Ich bin eher zurückhaltend und ruhig.
In Gesellschaft bin ich lustig und lache viel.
Ich mag es auf einer Party im Mittelpunkt zu stehen.
Ich bin auch sehr gerne allein.
 
Emotionale Stabilität / Gelassenheit: Gesamt:
 
Ich bin sehr sensibel und verletzlich.
Ich bin manchmal launisch.
Meine Freunde sagen, dass ich eine selbstbewusste Frau bin.
Ich bin so schnell durch nichts aus der Fassung zu bringen.
 
Gewissenhaftigkeit / Selbstkontrolle: Gesamt:
 
Ich bin ein eher chaotischer Mensch.
Am liebsten lebe ich in den Tag hinein und plane nichts.
Ich bin zielstrebig und gebe nicht so schnell auf, wenn ich mir etwas vorgenommen habe.
Ich bin ein sehr ordentlicher Mensch.
 
Gutmütigkeit / Verträglichkeit: Gesamt:
 
Neuen Menschen gegenüber bin ich zunächst misstrauisch.
Ich bin sehr hilfsbereit und sorge mich um andere Menschen.
Mit manchen Menschen komme ich einfach nicht klar.
Ich glaube an das Gute im Menschen.
 
Offenheit für Erfahrungen: Gesamt:
 
Ich bin originell und habe oft neue Ideen.
Neuem gegenüber bin ich eher vorsichtig.
Ich interessiere mich sehr für Kunst, Musik und Kultur.
Traditionen und alte Werte sind mir sehr wichtig.
 
Was macht meinen Traummann aus?
"A woman can live ordinary life alone. When a man comes into a woman’s life, he makes their life together better for both. The man of my dreams is the man who will be the head of the family in our house, and I am a weak, gentle and beloved and loving woman"
Mein Idealmann:
Alter: 38-56 Jahre
Größe: 170-200 cm
Eigenschaften: humorvoll, nicht geizig, rücksichtsvoll, gesichertes Einkommen, clever, treu
Darf mein Partner Kinder haben? Ja
Religion meines Partners: egal
Gulia (39) aus Izhevsk, Russland - IF-CODE: GUY507    Adresse abrufen Zurück